Home and School Coordinators

TMS Coordinators 2020-2021

Box Tops                              Jen Peterson                     jpeterson90@wi.rr.com

Directory                             Laurie Rades                     radesmail@gmail.com

Ice Cream Sales                Lisa Wilcox                          lisatony@wi.rr.com

Jen Van Iperen                    vaniperen@wi.rr.com

Marcus Movie Tickets      Tammy Calnon                  tammycalnon@gmail.com

Marquee Sign                    Becky Buchholz                 rbtreu@hotmail.com

Outdoor Spaces                 Staci O’Dell                         sodell@uwmalumni.com

Photographer-                  Julie Karnthaler                 swank786@yahoo.com

Project Wisdom                Cheri Lang                           langjc@wi.rr.com

Michele Sailor                    msailor@wi.rr.com

Raffle Coordinator           Lauren Kling-Farley         lauren_kling@yahoo.com

Read Across America      Julie Johnson                     bryan-julie@sbcglobal.net

8th Grade Rock’n Lock’n Joy Hartman                       joyanddarren@yahoo.com

Scrip                                    Jen Elberson                      jenpalmer85@aol.com

Staff Appreciation           Liz Mrozinski                     fire13@execpc.com

Spiritwear                         Liz Mrozinski

Teacher Conference Dinners      Jenny Cummings              jennycummings@live.com

Veteran’s Day                   Kristin Dhein                      dhein4@wi.rr.com